远程测试

» 测试信息 » 远程测试

FUSE 测试选项

想要参加 FUSE 考试但没有可用的考试中心的个人有以下选择. 两种选择均由 Kryterion 直接提供, 拥有并运营 Webassessor 的公司, FLS 使用的测试站点, FES 和 FUSE 提供多项选择考试.

在线监考 (OLP)

考生可以选择使用 Kryterion 的 OLP 服务参加 FUSE 考试. 在注册 OLP 考试之前, 请确保您拥有管理权限/能够更改您将在考试当天使用的计算机. 此外, 考试计算机必须满足或超过页面上列出的要求 9 考试报名指南 (https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzmRKkTlhzHFYjdya3hPS2pNWXM/view). 一旦应试者确定计算机符合要求, 他们可以遵循标准的注册步骤并选择 “保险丝考试 (OLP)” 作为他们的考试.

Kryterion 测试网络 (京东)

国际应试者和美国. 驻外军事人员 可以在 Kryterion 授权的测试中心进行 FUSE 评估 (京东) 全世界 (1,000+ 全球地点). 有关当前 Kryterion 测试中心的列表, 请拜访: www.kryteriononline.com/Locate-Test-Center. 一旦考生确定了他们想在哪个考试中心参加考试, 他们可以按照标准注册步骤选择 “保险丝考试 (京东)” 作为他们的考试.

评论被关闭.

+

Home » Testing Information » Remote Testing

FUSE Testing Options

Individuals wanting to take the FUSE exam but do not have a test center available to them have the following options. Both options are offered directly by Kryterion, the company that owns and runs Webassessor, the testing site utilized by FLS, FES and FUSE to give the multiple choice exams.

Online Proctoring (OLP)

Test takers can elect to use Kryterion’s OLP service to take their FUSE exam. Before registering for an OLP exam, please make sure that you have administrative rights/the ability to make changes to the computer you will be using on exam day. Additionally, the exam computer must meet or exceed the requirements listed on page 9 of the exam registration guide (https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzmRKkTlhzHFYjdya3hPS2pNWXM/view). Once the test taker has made sure that the computer meets the requirements, they may follow standard registration steps and select “FUSE Exam (OLP)” as their exam.

Kryterion Testing Network (KTN)

International Test Takers and U.S. Military Personnel Stationed Overseas may take the FUSE assessment at Kryterion authorized Test Centers (KTN) worldwide (1,000+ global locations). For a list of current Kryterion Test Centers, please visit: www.kryteriononline.com/Locate-Test-Center. Once the test taker has determined which test center they would like to take the exam at, they may follow standard registration steps selecting “FUSE Exam (KTN)” as their exam.

+